Pracownicy/ konsultacje

mgr Krzysztof Borczyk  p.206

k.borczyk@awf.katowice.pl

Wtorek                                godz.07.30-08.30
                                           godz.14.45-15.15

mgr Beata Brachaczek-Świerkot p.105

b.brachaczek-swierkot@awf.katowice.pl

Poniedziałek                       godz.14.30-16.00

mgr Małgorzata Frelek   p.206

m.frelek@awf.katowice.pl

Poniedziałek                       godz.11.15-12.45

mgr Anna Gryglaszewska p. 105

a.gryglaszewska@awf.katowice.pl

Poniedziałek                       godz.14.30-16.00

mgr Ewa Herman p. 206

e.herman@awf.katowice.pl

Piątek                                 godz.08.00-09.30

Niestacjonarne:
12.03.2017                          godz.09.45-11.15
02.04.2017                          godz.11.00-12.30
21.05.2017                          godz.09.30-11.00

mgr Iwona Ignasiak-Skurowska p. 105

i.ignasiak-skurowska@awf.katowice.pl

Niestacjonarne
05.03.2017                          godz.13.00-14.30
09.04.2017                          godz.14.15-15.45
28.05.2017                          godz.10.00-11.30
11.06.2017                          godz.08.00-09.30

mgr Agata Jodko p. 206

a.jodko@awf.katowice.pl

Wtorek                               godz.07.15-08.00
Czwartek                            godz.14.45-15.30

Niestacjonarne:
26.03.2017                          godz.13.30-15.00

22.04.2017                          godz.13.15-14.45

21.05.2017                          godz.09.30-11.00

17.06.2017                          godz.09.00-10.30

mgr Laura Klepacz p.105

l.klepacz@awf.katowice.pl

Środa                                 godz.15.30-17.00

Niestacjonarne:
11.03.2017                          godz.11.00-12.30
22.04.2017                          godz.11.30-13.00
28.05.2017                          godz.09.30-11.00

dr Renata Kozieł p. 105

r.koziel@awf.katowice.pl

Poniedziałek                      godz.10.45-11.30
                                          
godz.13.00-13.45

mgr Gabriela Marzec p. 206

g.marzec@awf.katowice.pl

Czwartek                            godz.14.45-15.30
Piątek                                 godz.11.00-11.45

mgr Aneta Ostrowicz p. 105

a.ostrowicz@awf.katowice.pl

Wtorek                               godz.18.15-19.45

Niestacjonarne:
11.03.2017                          godz.14.15-15.45
22.04.2017                          godz.11.30-13.00
13.05.2017                          godz.14.15-15.45
28.05.2017                          godz.11.15-12.45

mgr Iwona Poleszczuk p. 105

i.poleszczuk@awf.katowice.pl

Poniedziałek                      godz.14.30-16.00

mgr Grażyna Romańska p. 19

g.romanska@awf.katowice.pl

 

Wtorek                               godz.15.15-16.45
 

Niestacjonarne:
11.03.2017                          godz.15.15-16.45
22.04.2017                          godz.15.00-16.30
28.05.2017                          godz.11.15-12.45

Mgr Agnieszka Setkowicz-Saternus p.205

a.setkowicz-saternus@awf.katowice.pl

 

Poniedziałek      
06.03.2017                          godz.14.30-16.00
20.03.2017                          godz.14.30-16.00
03.04.2017                          godz.14.30-16.00
24.04.2017                          godz.14.30-16.00
08.05.2017                          godz.14.30-16.00
22.05.2017                          godz.14.30-16.00
29.05.2017                          godz.14.30-16.00

mgr Magdalena Urbaś p. 206

m.urbas@awf.katowice.pl

Środa                                 godz.11.30-13.00

Niestacjonarne:
05.03.2017                          godz.14.30-16.00
01.04.2017                          godz.09.00-10.30
21.05.2017                          godz.11.15-12.45

mgr Łukasz Wodarski p. 105

l.wodarski@awf.katowice.pl

Poniedziałek                      godz.07.00-07.45
                 
                         godz.10.45-11.30

mgr Agnieszka Żygadło p. 206

a.zygadlo@awf.katowice.pl

Czwartek                            godz.14.45-15.30
P
iątek                                godz.10.45-11.30

Niestacjonarne:
11.03.2017                          godz.11.00-12.30

09.04.2017                          godz.08.45-10.15

28.05.2017                          godz.09.30-11.00